Julie Meredith

Debi Ziel-Verla

Ericka Cloutier

Adrienne Polumbo

Adult Services

Evan Smale

Jo Ann Andrews

Mona Geisler

Beth Grai

Melissa Henry

Thomas Mackie

Trevor Winn

Emily Blakowski

Katrina Prohaszka

Children/Teen Services

Tracy Bedford

Jamie Klos

Alayna Jones

Rosemary Retford

Tina Rossow


Annette Chaney


Technical Services

Brad Reuter

Lisa Bozeman

Louise Enright

SueAnne Isaacson

Heather Purdon


Arlene Weber

Andrea Hines

Peggy Pratt

Lance Red


Bill Bowman

Tim Holcombe


Special Board Meeting

On March 20, 2020 at 2:30PM, the Clarkston Independence Library Board will be having a Special meeting to discuss options for Library services during the COVID-19 related closure. We will be streaming this meeting via Facebook Live at our Facebook page.
Members of the public are welcome to attend, and there will be a time for questions from the public near the beginning of the meeting. If you are not able to attend via Facebook live, the meeting will also be streamed via zoom at the following meeting URL:
Please note, microphones will be muted until the section on public comment, and chat messages will be monitored during that section of the meeting. 

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved.