Julie Meredith

Debi Ziel-Verla

Ericka Cloutier

Adrienne Polumbo

Adult Services

Evan Smale

Jo Ann Andrews

Emily Blakowski

Mona Geisler

Beth Grai

Thomas Mackie

Katrina Prohaszka

Trevor Winn

Children/Teen Services

Tracy Bedford

Jamie Klos

Alayna Jones

Tina Rossow


Annette Chaney


Technical Services

Brad Reuter

Lisa Bozeman

Louise Enright

SueAnne Isaacson

Heather Purdon


Arlene Weber

Andrea Hines

Peggy Pratt

Lance Red


Bill Bowman

Tim Holcombe


CIDL Board Meeting

The Library Board will be holding its regular meeting on Monday, August 10, 2020 at 6:30PM.

In accordance with Executive Order 2020-154 (COVID-19), this meeting will be held virtually via Zoom.  The public is invited to attend this meeting through this link:

or by calling in: 1-929-205-6099
Meeting ID: 826 8616 2970
Password: 378427
Click here to see the full posting.

Copyright © 2017 All rights reserved.