Administration

Julie Meredith

juliem@cidlibrary.org

Debi Ziel-Verla

verladeb@cidlibrary.org

Ericka Cloutier

cloutiere@cidlibrary.org

Adrienne Polumbo

polumboa@cidlibrary.org

Adult Services

Evan Smale

smalee@cidlibrary.org

Jo Ann Andrews

andrewsja@cidlibrary.org

Mona Geisler

geislerm@cidlibrary.org

Beth Grai

graib@cidlibrary.org

Melissa Henry

henrym@cidlibrary.org

Thomas Mackie

mackiet@cidlibrary.org

Trevor Winn

winnt@cidlibrary.org

Emily Blakowski

blakowskie@cidlibrary.org

Katrina Prohaszka

prohaszkak@cidlibrary.org

Children/Teen Services

Tracy Bedford

bedfordt@cidlibrary.org

Jamie Klos

klosj@cidlibrary.org

Alayna Jones

jonesa@cidlibrary.org

Rosemary Retford

retfordr@cidlibrary.org

Tina Rossow

rossowt@cidlibrary.org

Circulation

Annette Chaney

chaneya@cidlibrary.org

Amy

Technical Services

Brad Reuter

reuterb@cidlibrary.org

Lisa Bozeman

bozemanl@cidlibrary.org

Louise Enright

enrightl@cidlibrary.org

SueAnne Isaacson

suei@cidlibrary.org

Heather Purdon

purdonh@cidlibrary.org

Custodians

Arlene Weber

weberarl@cidlibrary.org

Andrea Hines

Peggy Pratt

Lance Red

IT

Bill Bowman

bowmanb@cidlibrary.org

Tim Holcombe

holcombet@cidlibrary.org

Nathan

dimmern@cidlibrary.org

Special Board Meeting

On March 20, 2020 at 2:30PM, the Clarkston Independence Library Board will be having a Special meeting to discuss options for Library services during the COVID-19 related closure. We will be streaming this meeting via Facebook Live at our Facebook page.
Members of the public are welcome to attend, and there will be a time for questions from the public near the beginning of the meeting. If you are not able to attend via Facebook live, the meeting will also be streamed via zoom at the following meeting URL: https://zoom.us/j/261997477
Please note, microphones will be muted until the section on public comment, and chat messages will be monitored during that section of the meeting. 

Copyright © 2017 cidlibrary.org. All rights reserved.